Institut für Logistik & Kraftverkehr GmbH


Lehrgangsort Erkelenz:
Graf-Reinald-Str. 25, 41812 Erkelenz
Telefon: 02431-8060140, Telefax: 02431-8060149
info@ilkv.de

Verwaltung:
Siemensstraße 3, 52525 Heinsberg
Telefon: 02452-1012020, Telefax: 02452-101209
info@ilkv.de

Manfred Winkler

Geschäftsführer, Fahrschulleiter
Mobil: 0177 - 75 15 456
m.winkler@ilkv.de

Horst Schöne

Geschäftsinhaber
Telefon: 02452-1012020
hs@ilkv.de

Josef Ritter

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 02452-101200
j.ritter@ilkv.de

Tatjana Pfeifer

Sekretariat, Verwaltung
Telefon: 02431-8060140
t.pfeifer@ilkv.de

Ulrike Deckers

Sekretariat, Verwaltung
Telefon: 02431-8060140
u.deckers@ilkv.de

Tim Leutner

Organisationsleiter
Telefon: 01578-2210517
t.leutner@ilkv.de

Markus Pickels

Fahrlehrer
Telefon: 02431-8060140

Torsten Zech

Fahrlehrer
Telefon: 02431 8060140

Peter Nissel

Fahrlehrer
Telefon: 02431-8060140
p.nissel@ilkv.de

Kerstin Jahn-Moje

Dozentin kaufm. Bereich
Telefon: 02431 8060140
k.jahn-moje@ilkv.de

Patrik Schmitz

Dozent Schutz und Sicherheit
Telefon: 02431 8060140
 

Michael Ernst

Dozent für Lagerlogistik
 
 

Horst Moche

Dozent für Lagerlogistik
 
  

Hilde & Maggie

Büromaskottchen